Ministry Staff

 

Rick Avatar Rick Shonkwiler — Senior Minister
Twitter: @rshonkwocc
Email: rshonkwiler@TheWOCC.com
Karen Lynch Clark — Children’s Minister
Twitter: @klynchwocc
Email: klynch@TheWOCC.com
kyle cannon Kyle Cannon — Minister of Students
Twitter: @kcannon85
Email: kcannon@TheWOCC.com
roni flischel Roni Flischel — Minister of Discipleship
Twitter: @roniflischel
Email: rflischel@TheWOCC.com
Menards Jeremy Menard — Colerain Twp Campus Worship Leader
Twitter: @Jeremy_Menard
Email: jmenard@TheWOCC.com
Josh Avatar Josh Benforado — Green Twp Campus Pastor
Twitter: @jbenforado
Email: jbenforado@TheWOCC.com
blank avatar Amani Nyamwihura- Green Twp Worship Director
Email: anyamwihura@TheWOCC.com

Erin(square) Erin Feiser — Green Twp Children’s Ministry Director
Email:  efeiser@TheWOCC.com

Nathan Avatar Nathan Hinkle — Ross Twp Campus Pastor
Twitter: @NathanJHinkle
Email: nhinkle@TheWOCC.com
Darin Hudson — Ross Twp Campus Worship/Outreach Minister
Email: dhudson@TheWOCC.com
 Fudges Eric Fudge — Ross Twp Minister to Students
Email: efudge@TheWOCC.com
Christy Nunn — Ross Twp Children’s Ministry Director
Email:  cnunn@TheWOCC.com
blank avatar Ryan Heitkamp — Creative Director
Email:  reheitkamp@thewocc.com

 

 

 
 
Quick Nav